Latest Products http://www.futuretechniks.net Latest Products 16-07-01 en-us http://www.futuretechniks.net Automatic Self Service Vending Machines http://www.futuretechniks.net/automatic-self-service-vending-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using the best quality materials, components and cutting-edge technology, these Vending Machines are hugely appreciated for their minimal maintenance cost, long life and hassle-free operations. We are located amidst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Vending Machines from India. Automatic Ticket Vending Machines http://www.futuretechniks.net/automatic-ticket-vending-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing amidst the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Automatic Ticket Vending Machines from India. These Automatic Ticket Vending Machines are manufactured under the guidance of highly qualified Engineers and Quality Inspectors. Condom Vending Machines http://www.futuretechniks.net/condom-vending-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for their smooth flow of operations, durability and sturdy construction, these Condom Vending Machines are manufactured using the best quality materials and components. Manufactured under the guidance of qualified Quality Personnel, these Condom Vending Machines are user-friendly. Souvenir Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/souvenir-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Souvenir Vending Machine is a compact vending machine that accepts Coins and dispenses a Souvenir Coin. Configured with Plexi-top LED edge lighting with remote control and Souvenir Coin Display window, this is a reliable Souvenir Coin Vending machine. Coin Vending Machines http://www.futuretechniks.net/coin-vending-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coin Vending Machines are automatic machines that dispense coins against receipt of Bank Notes. These are widely used for exchange of Bank Notes to coins by the public and also called as Bank Note to Coin Changers or Coin Changers. Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machines http://www.futuretechniks.net/automatic-sanitary-napkin-vending-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machines from India. Appreciated for their long life and hassle-free operations, these Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machines consume less power. Automatic Smart Card Vending and Recharge Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/automatic-smart-card-vending-and-recharge-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Automatic Smart Card Vending and Recharge Machine from Chennai, India. The Automatic Vending Machine that we offer is gaining high popularity in the market due to its smooth functioning, dimensional accuracy and easy operations. Phone Card Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/phone-card-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phone Card Vending Machine is a versatile self service machine that is easily adaptable to meet any card vending requirements against receipt of bank notes. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Phone Card Vending Machine from Chennai, India. Cheque Deposit Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/cheque-deposit-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cheque Deposit Machine, which we offer, is a Self Service Kiosk designed for Automation of Cheque Collection operations and issuing receipts to the users. Cash Deposit Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/cash-deposit-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cash Deposit Machine is a Touch Screen PC based Self Service Kiosk configured with a bank note validator that has feeder capacity of 30 notes acceptance and a cash box capacity of 2000 notes. This self-service machine is used for depositing cash in to the individual bank account or as credit for other payments. Snack and Beverage Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/snack-and-beverage-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Snack and Beverage Vending Machines. The Vending Machines offered by us have top three rows for snacks under ambient temperature and bottom three rows for refrigerated beverages. Token Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/token-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an exceptional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we offer an extensive range of Token Vending Machine to our customers at affordable rates,. Owing to our first-rate distribution system, we deliver it at your doorstep. Coin Operated Water Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/coin-operated-water-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of a precise Electronic Flow Sensor with automatic adjustable output of water irrespective of the water level in overhead tank with maximum accuracy, Coin Operated Water Vending Machine controls the dispensed water with this latest technology innovation. Card Operated Water Vending Machine http://www.futuretechniks.net/card-operated-water-vending-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Incorporating the latest technology in the form of RFID Smart Card, Card Operated Water Vending Machine is able to control the volume of dispensed water for vending water. Automatic Card Dispenser Kiosk http://www.futuretechniks.net/automatic-card-dispenser-kiosk.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Automatic Card Dispenser Kiosk. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination.